HLL Lifecare Recruitment 2026: Trainee & Apprentice Posts – Walk-In Interview @ lifecarehll.com
Source-synced notice · Details shown below were extracted from the referenced publisher.
Last successful check: 5 Nov 2026. The information below comes from the named source; verify the authoritative notification before applying. A failed refresh never replaces previously saved details.
| Update type | Job |
|---|---|
| Recruiting authority | Authority — see source notice |
| Last successful check | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Last date | Not yet verified — check the notice |
| Reference sources |
|
Post-Wise Vacancy & Pay Scale
| Post Designation | Vacancies | Age Limit | Monthly Remuneration (INR) |
| SSLC Trainees | Not Stated | 18-30 years | Rs. 12,000 - Rs. 14,500 |
| Diploma Trainee | Not Stated | 18-30 years | Rs. 13,000 - Rs. 15,500 |
| ITI Trainees | Not Stated | 18-30 years | Rs. 12,500 - Rs. 15,000 |
| Graduate Trainees | Not Stated | 18-30 years | Rs. 13,000 - Rs. 15,500 |
| Graduate Apprentice | Not Stated | Passed within 5 years | Rs. 12,300 |
| Degree Apprentice | Not Stated | Passed within 5 years | Rs. 12,300 |
| Trade Apprentice (ITI) | Not Stated | Passed within 5 years | Rs. 10,560 - Rs. 11,040 |
| Technician Apprentice (Diploma) | Not Stated | Passed within 5 years | Rs. 10,900 |
| Technician Apprentice (Vocational) | Not Stated | Passed within 5 years | Rs. 9,600 |
Eligibility Criteria & Educational Qualification
- SSLC Trainees: SSLC/VHSE/Plus 2 Pass
- Diploma Trainee: Diploma Pass (Any Trade) with First Class
- ITI Trainees: ITI Pass
- Graduate Trainees: B.Sc Science (50% General, 45% SC/ST) OR B.Com (60%)
- Apprentices: BE/B.Tech, Any Degree, ITI Pass, Diploma, or Vocational Pass (Passed within last 5 years)
Selection Process & Screening Clause
- Direct Walk-in Interview and Selection Test
- Screening written test will be conducted for T&D Trainees from 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM
- Document Verification
- Candidates must report/register before 11:00 AM
- No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview
Required Documents & Instructions for Candidates
- Original Matriculation (10th) Certificate / Birth Certificate
- Degree, Diploma, and ITI Mark Sheets & Pass Certificates
- Original and Attested Photocopies of Certificates
- Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- Aadhaar Card and Passport-size Photograph
Is there an application fee?
- The official notification does not specify an application fee.
Prepare your photo, signature and certificates here
Use AI Tapri to resize your application photo and signature to the required pixels and KB, compress certificate PDFs, and prepare uploads before opening the official application.
Read the official notification for qualifications, age limits, category relaxations, fees and important dates. Keep your photo, signature, education certificates and relevant identity documents ready according to that notification.
AI Tapri is not a government website. Complete official sign-in, payments and applications on the recruiting authority’s portal.
More latest jobs
- Latest JobsNew hereAP Mahesh Bank Recruitment 2026: Branch Manager Post - Notification, Eligibility, SalaryMySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Read notice & prepare documents
- Latest JobsNew hereAssam Cooperative Apex Bank (ACAB) Invites Application for 25 Assistant Branch Manager Recruitment 2024MySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Read notice & prepare documents
- Latest JobsNew hereState Bank of India (SBI) Invites Application for 9124 Junior Associate Recruitment 2026MySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Application deadline · 15 Sept 2026Read notice & prepare documents
- Latest JobsNew hereSBI Recruitment 2026: 6 Deputy & Assistant Vice President (IT Risk) – Apply Online @ sbi.bank.inMySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Read notice & prepare documents
- Latest JobsNew hereSBI Apprentice Recruitment 2026: Golden Opportunity for 7150 Government JobsMySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Read notice & prepare documents
- Latest JobsNew hereSBI Recruitment 2026: Golden Opportunity for Specialist Cadre Officer PostsMySarkariNaukriLast checked 6 Nov 2026Read notice & prepare documents